Switch between teams
On this page
If you belong to more than one team, you can switch between them without signing out.
Teams and workspaces
When you create an account, you’re automatically assigned to a dedicated team, each with its own workspace. Your account can join an unlimited number of teams.
To view all the teams you’re a part of, click on your team name at the top of the left navigation.
Switch between teams
-
Go to the Dashboard.
-
Click on your team name at the top of the left navigation. This opens a panel with your current team’s settings.
-
Scroll to the Switch to another team section at the bottom of the panel, and select the team you want to switch to. Your current team is marked with a checkmark.
By switching teams, you can access different workspaces, collaborate with different team members, and handle distinct sets of forms or projects within each team.